Skip to main content
knowledgecenter.avangate.com

Values accepted for EXPORT_TIMEZONE_REGION in ISE

Overview

The list below contains the values accepted in the EXPORT_TIMEZONE_REGION parameter for Instant Order Search Export (ISE). Find more about ISE here.

Column "Timezone region value" holds the strings allowed in the ISE service, as a value for the EXPORT_TIMEZONE_REGION parameter. Use column "Offset hour from UTC" to check the difference in timezone between each region and UTC (Coordinated Universal Time). Column "Country / State timezone" references the country / state / capital from each respective timezone region.  

Timezone region value Offset hour from UTC Country / State timezone

Pacific/Midway

-11:00

Midway Island

Pacific/Honolulu

-10:00

Hawaii

America/Anchorage

-09:00

Alaska

America/Tijuana

-08:00

Tijuana

America/Los_Angeles

-08:00

Pacific Time (US & Canada)

America/Denver

-07:00

Mountain Time (US & Canada)

America/Chihuahua

-07:00

Chihuahua

America/Chihuahua

-07:00

Chihuahua

America/Phoenix

-07:00

Arizona

America/Regina

-06:00

Saskatchewan

America/Mexico_City

-06:00

Guadalajara

America/Mexico_City

-06:00

Guadalajara

America/Chicago

-06:00

Central Time (US & Canada)

America/Managua

-06:00

Central America

America/Indiana/Knox

-05:00

Indiana (East)

America/New_York

-05:00

Eastern Time (US & Canada)

America/Bogota

-05:00

Bogota

America/Caracas

-04:30

Caracas

America/Santiago

-04:00

Santiago

America/Manaus

-04:00

Manaus

America/La_Paz

-04:00

La Paz

America/Halifax

-04:00

Atlantic Time (Canada)

America/St_Johns

-03:30

Newfoundland

America/Montevideo

-03:00

Montevideo

America/Godthab

-03:00

Greenland

America/Guyana

-03:00

Georgetown

America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires

-03:00

Buenos Aires

America/Sao_Paulo

-03:00

Brasilia

Atlantic/South_Georgia

-02:00

Mid-Atlantic

Atlantic/Cape_Verde

-01:00

Cape Verde Is.

Atlantic/Azores

-01:00

Azores

Africa/Casablanca

+00:00

Casablanca

Europe/London

+00:00

Greenwich Mean Time : Dublin

Africa/Monrovia

+00:00

Monrovia

Europe/Amsterdam

+01:00

Amsterdam

Europe/Belgrade

+01:00

Belgrade

Europe/Brussels

+01:00

Brussels

Europe/Sarajevo

+01:00

Sarajevo

Africa/Porto-Novo

+01:00

West Central Africa

Asia/Amman

+02:00

Amman

Europe/Bucharest

+02:00

Athens

Asia/Beirut

+02:00

Beirut

Africa/Cairo

+02:00

Cairo

Africa/Harare

+02:00

Harare

Europe/Helsinki

+02:00

Helsinki

Asia/Jerusalem

+02:00

Jerusalem

Europe/Minsk

+02:00

Minsk

Africa/Windhoek

+02:00

Windhoek

Asia/Baghdad

+03:00

Baghdad

Asia/Kuwait

+03:00

Kuwait

Europe/Moscow

+03:00

Moscow

Africa/Nairobi

+03:00

Nairobi

Asia/Tbilisi

+03:00

Tbilisi

Asia/Tehran

+03:30

Tehran

Asia/Muscat

+04:00

Abu Dhabi

Asia/Baku

+04:00

Baku

Asia/Baku

+04:00

Caucasus Standard Time

Indian/Mauritius

+04:00

Port Louis

Asia/Yerevan

+04:00

Yerevan

Asia/Kabul

+04:30

Kabul

Asia/Yekaterinburg

+05:00

Ekaterinburg

Asia/Karachi

+05:00

Islamabad

Asia/Tashkent

+05:00

Tashkent

Asia/Kolkata

+05:30

Chennai

Asia/Colombo

+05:30

Sri Jayawardenepura

Asia/Kathmandu

+05:45

Kathmandu

Asia/Almaty

+06:00

Almaty

Asia/Dhaka

+06:00

Astana

Asia/Rangoon

+06:30

Yangon (Rangoon)

Asia/Bangkok

+07:00

Bangkok

Asia/Krasnoyarsk

+07:00

Krasnoyarsk

Asia/Hong_Kong

+08:00

Beijing

Asia/Irkutsk

+08:00

Irkutsk

Asia/Kuala_Lumpur

+08:00

Kuala Lumpur

Australia/Perth

+08:00

Perth

Asia/Taipei

+08:00

Taipei

Asia/Tokyo

+09:00

Osaka

Asia/Seoul

+09:00

Seoul

Asia/Yakutsk

+09:00

Yakutsk

Australia/Adelaide

+09:30

Adelaide

Australia/Darwin

+09:30

Darwin

Australia/Brisbane

+10:00

Brisbane

Australia/Canberra

+10:00

Canberra

Pacific/Guam

+10:00

Guam

Australia/Hobart

+10:00

Hobart

Asia/Vladivostok

+10:00

Vladivostok

Asia/Magadan

+11:00

Magadan

Pacific/Auckland

+12:00

Auckland

Pacific/Fiji

+12:00

Fiji