Once you cancel the subscription, you cannot perform any future refund or proration actions. In addition, the customer will not be notified about the change and is not able to renew or upgrade the subscription.
You can reactivate canceled subscriptions. This action also enables actions such as proration, refunds, renewals and upgrades.
To cancel a subscription click the Cancel immediately button.